European Earthquake Hazard 18.0

Enriches geocoded locations with site hazard values that characterize the vulnerability of that location to an earthquake.

Includes earthquake hazard data for Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, and United Kingdom.